STOCKHOLM

Like animation in my everyday life, filming it’s somethings I love to do in my travels

On february, I traveled to Stockholm, Sweden and I can still remember everyday of my trip, it was just gorgeous.

What I am looking for during my travel is not just spending time around but really feel the “way of living” of the people here. In that way, I planned 3 days with the most important things to see “watch target” and 3 other without any plan except by taking my camera and filming accros the city.

I hope you will enjoy this video footage !

 

Q.

 

Leave a Reply

